Faculty and Staff

Staff MemberTitleEmail
District OfficePhone:  620-938-2913 
Glenna GrinsteadSuperintendentggrinstead@usd401.com
Tammy KizzarDistrict Clerktkizzar@usd401.com
Shelley WhiteDistrict Treasurerswhite@usd401.com
Chase Grade SchoolPhone:  620-938-2996
Gene ShortPrincipalgshort@usd401.com
Robin OberleSecretaryroberle@usd401.com
Shelley WhitePreschool Aideswhite@usd401.com
Heidi GillespieKindergartenhgillespie@usd401.com
Beverly ShueyFirst Gradebshuey@usd401.com
Darci MeyeresSecond Gradedmeyeres@usd401.com
Carol SiekerThird Gradecsieker@usd401.com
Sharyna ReeceFourth and Fifth Grades ELAsreece@usd401.com
Mitch LightFourth and Fifth Grades Math, Science, and Social Studiesmlight@usd401.com
Elizabeth MaddenArtemadden@usd401.com
Sara DoyleTitle I Readingsdoyle@usd401.com
Robin AmendSpecial Servicesramend@usd405.com
John LambertPEjlambert@usd401.com
Kelly ClarkMusickclark@usd401.com
Kim MillerLibrary Aidekmiller@usd401.com
Vernon PlinskeMaintenance/Custodialvplinske@usd401.com
Sarah HixsonCustodial
Mary HeroldHead Cookmherold@usd401.com
Jeanine LinkCook
Debby SteffanCook

Raymond Junior High and    Chase High School

Phone:  620-938-2923
Brock HamptonPrincipalbhampton@usd401.com
Karen StarrSecretarykstarr@usd401.com
Steven PolleyRJH and CHS Mathspolley@usd401.com
Sheree PoskeyCounselor, CHS Businesssposkey@usd401.com
Robert TavernerRJH and CHS Industrial Artsrtaverner@usd401.com
John LambertAthletic Director, CHS PEjlambert@usd401.com
Travis TesoneRJH Science and PE, Freshmen PEttesone@usd401.com
David BurchfieldCHS Sciencedburchfield@usd401.com
Jacob MacekRJH and CHS Social Studiesjmacek@usd401.com
Whitney BowenRJH ELAwbowen@usd401.com
Doug LippstreuCHS ELAdlippstreu@usd401.com
Roxanna HabigerRJH and CHS ELA, Social Studies, and Mathrhabiger@usd401.com
Irma GarciaRJH and CHS Artigarcia@usd401.com
Elizabeth Madden RJH Art (7th)emadden@usd401.com
Colleen HawleySpecial Serviceschawley@usd405.com
Kelly ClarkMusickclark@usd401.com
Kim MillerLibrary Aidekmiller@usd401.com
Ethan DuntzMaintenance/Custodialeduntz@usd401.com
Sarah HixsonCustodial
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.