Faculty and Staff

Staff MemberTitleEmail
District OfficePhone:  620-938-2913 
Jim JohnsonSuperintendentjohnsonjim@usd401.com
Tammy KizzarDistrict Clerktkizzar@usd401.com
Shelley WhiteDistrict Treasurerswhite@usd401.com
Lisa PlinskeFood Service Admin /  Paralplinske@usd401.com
Chase Grade SchoolPhone:  620-938-2996
Gene ShortPrincipalgshort@usd401.com
Jennifer HeroldSecretaryheroldj@usd401.com
Sara DoylePreschool Teachersdoyle@usd401.com
Michelle SmithKindergartenmsmith@usd401.com
Beverly ShueyFirst Gradebshuey@usd401.com
Darci MeyeresSecond Gradedmeyeres@usd401.com
Carol SiekerThird Gradecsieker@usd401.com
Sharyna ReeceFourth and Fifth Grades ELAsreece@usd401.com
Mitch LightFourth and Fifth Grades Math, Science, and Social Studiesmlight@usd401.com
Elizabeth MaddenArtemadden@usd401.com
Jill FitzgeraldSpecial Servicesjfritzgerald@usd405.com
Sarah StatenPEstatens@usd401.com
Alexis EngelkenMusicengelkena@usd401.com
Kim MillerLibrary Aidekmiller@usd401.com
Vernon PlinskeMaintenance/Custodialvplinske@usd401.com
Sarah HixsonCustodial
Mary HeroldHead Cookmherold@usd401.com
Jeanine LinkCook
Debby SteffanCook

Raymond Junior High and    Chase High School

Phone:  620-938-2923
Kylee McDonaldPrincipalmcdonaldk@usd401.com
Shelley WhiteSecretaryswhite@usd401.com
Ashleigh CornettRJH and CHS Mathcornetta@usd401.com
Sheree PoskeyCounselor, CHS Businesssposkey@usd401.com
Robert TavernerRJH and CHS Industrial Artsrtaverner@usd401.com
Sarah StatenAthletic Director, CHS/ RJH PEstatens@usd401.com
Wayne DeWerffRJH Science, CHS Welding and Agriculturalwdewerff@usd401.com
Matthew PerkinsCHS Science, PBLperkinsm@usd401.com
Jeremy DeckardRJH and CHS Social Studiesdeckardj@usd401.com
Whitney BowenRJH ELAwbowen@usd401.com
Doug LippstreuCHS ELAdlippstreu@usd401.com
Roxanna HabigerRJH and CHS ELA, Social Studies, and Mathrhabiger@usd401.com
Katie ObholzRJH and CHS Artkobholz@usd401.com
Elizabeth Madden RJH Art (7th)emadden@usd401.com
Colleen HawleySpecial Serviceschawley@usd405.com
Alexis EngelkenMusicengelkena@usd401.com
Kim MillerLibrary Aidekmiller@usd401.com
Ethan DuntzMaintenance/Custodialeduntz@usd401.com
Sarah HixsonCustodial
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.